ET Anderson's Broken Local Scene RFR-014

  • ET Anderson's Broken Local Scene
  • ET Anderson's Broken Local Scene
  • ET Anderson's Broken Local Scene



Buy Now Release date: Dec 15, 2017

ET Anderson's Broken Local Scene features some of South Carolina's best musicians joined together in tribute to Broken Social Scene. Performed by Max Puckett, Marcy Ray, Michael Crawford, Wilson W. Wilson, Emily McCollum, Alex McCollum, Thomas Hammond, Hot Tub John Fowler, Grace Joyner, Tyler Sowards and recorded at Art Bar in Columbia, SC on May 6, 2017 by Grant Tyler.

"I vote that this just be a new band all together." - Scene SC

This release is limited to 100, hand-numbered 12" vinyl records. Orders start shipping the week of 12/11. Pre-order and receive immediate download.

All songs originally performed by Broken Social Scene. "KC Accidental" written by Kevin Drew, John Jefferson Crossingham, Jessica Moss (Peermusic Ltd). "Ibi Dreams Of Pavement (A Better Day)" written by James Shaw, Brendan Canning, Justin Peroff (BMG Rights Management (US) LLC). "Lover’s Spit" written by Kevin Drew, Brendan Canning, James Payment (Arts & Crafts Music Inc).

Track Listing

  1. KC Accidental
  2. Ibi Dreams Of Pavement (A Better Day)
  3. Lover's Spit

Pressing Information

100 - Black



More in Vinyl (View All)

Leisure Hour - The Sunny Side
Totally Slow - The Darkness Intercepts
Posture & the Grizzly - Busch Hymns (10th Anniversary)
A Place For Owls - A Place For Owls
Manor Gates - So Much Brooding
Innerlove - Roscoe