The Insides - Nightmare RFR-030


Buy Now Release date: 05/15/20

Sometimes shit just happens and you have to deal with it. We signed The Insides after the band spent a year on hiatus due to a personal injury of one of the members. Our original plan was for Panic to live on its own, Nightmare / Smashing to exist as a 7", and Big Light to come later as part of a future release. This was all supposed to happen in... February? March, maybe.

However, life has a way of throwing curveballs. A loss of a family member followed by a global pandemic set the release back and had us re-evaluating the full EP. These 4 songs relay a story of overcoming hardships and moving forward in life and it didn't feel right to split it all up anymore. The 7" features the original 2 EP tracks, Nightmare / Smashing, but we hope you enjoy the extended EP featuring 2 additional tracks.

RIP to the ones we've lost. Much love to our brothers in The Insides. Enjoy. - Josh

Track Listing

  1. Panic
  2. Nightmare
  3. Smashing
  4. Big Light

Pressing Information

270 - Purple