Just Neighbors - Being Where I Thought I'd Be RFR-020

Related Products

Buy Now Release date: 12/14/18

Being Where I Thought I'd Be is now available on vinyl for the first time! Originally released in late 2017, Florida's Just Neighbors took a new look at their recent album and remastered the original mixes for vinyl.

All songs by Just Neighbors. Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Ryan Williams at Black Bear Studios in Gainesville, FL. Artwork by Alfred Phillips. Design by Courtney Carnaby.

Track Listing

  1. Incoming!
  2. Disconnect
  3. L I G H T
  4. Ook
  5. Advances, None Miraculous
  6. Burn the Ships
  7. Extra Innings
  8. Sometimes, I See Colors Too
  9. What's Next

Pressing Information

100 - CMYK Splatter
200 - Blue & Yellow

Related Products