Scowl Brow releasing new 7", "Panic Attack"

Posted Apr 10, 2017

We're excited to announce "Panic Attack", Scowl Brow's first release as a 4-piece band! The 7" features "The Second I Is Silent", a riff-laden track that provides a glimpse into the future of Scowl Brow with new guitarist and long time friend, Rick Contes, joining the fray. On the b-side, singer and songwriter Robbie Hale offers up a bit of his softer side with an acoustic version of "La Quinta", from the band's upcoming album.

The 7" is available on April 28th on color vinyl, but you can pre-order now and receive immediate download of the full EP!

We're also running a special sale through April 28th on Scowl Brow's merch! Enjoy 15% off the self titled LP, t-shirts, and posters. Discount will automatically be applied in your shopping cart.