New Releases

See All >
  • Junior Astronomers - Body Language
    Junior Astronomers - Body Language
  • Young Mister - Safety
    Young Mister - Safety
  • Deep 6 Division - Deep 6 Division
    Deep 6 Division - Deep 6 Division
  • Hungry Girl - Cool Shots
    Hungry Girl - Cool Shots

Refresh Records at SXSW Mar 14, 2017

We're heading out to Austin, TX this week to support Junior Astronomers and Young Mister, who will be playing several showcases at SXSW this upcoming weekend. Drop by one of the showcases below and say hey if you're in the area!

Event links:

** SXSW badges or wristbands required to attend

Stream "That's Why" from Junior Astronomers new album, Body Language Mar 02, 2017

NYLON Magazine just premiered "That's Why", the first single from Junior Astronomers new album, Body Language! Hit the link to listen to it nowwww.

Body Language is out on June 9th on limited edition vinyl, CD, and digital download. Pre-order the album now and receive immediate download of "That's Why"

Young Mister premieres "Safety"; new tour dates with Jump Little Children Feb 21, 2017

Substream Magazine just premiered a new collaboration between Young Mister and producer Nick Bays. "Safety" is an experimental track, which releases this Friday on Spotify, iTunes, and anywhere else you listen to music. Order the track now and receive an immediate download, ahead of it's release!

Young Mister has some new tour dates surrounding their SXSW showcase. The band will also be supporting Jump Little Children on their upcoming tour in April!

03.05 - Charleston, SC - Charleston Wine and Food Festival
03.12 - Columbia, SC - The Tin Roof
03.14 - Tyler, TX - The Foundry
03.17 - Austin, TX - SXSW, TBA
03.18 - Austin, TX - SXSW, 18th Floor at Hilton Garden Inn
04.01 - Knoxville, TN - Preservation Pub
04.03 - Memphis, TN - Hi Tone
04.05 - Tupelo, MS - Blue Canoe
04.09 - Mobile, AL - South Sounds Festival

Supporting Jump Little Children:
04.18 - Asheville, NC - Orange Peel
04.19 - Birmingham, AL - Saturn
04.20 - Atlanta, GA - Variety Playhouse
04.21 - Chapel Hill, NC - Cat's Cradle